Bug Shots

A closer look at insect photography

Feedback on the new site

Posted by Darren on April 14, 2010

Many thanks to all that have viewed and commented on my new blog since its recent creation.  This is my first attempt at any form of webpage and all feedback has been appreciated.  I am hoping to add more categories as my photo collections increase and hopefully I will place species in the correct categories (please correct me on any misidentifications).  Although my blog is devoted to insect photography, please note that I have also included “spiders” as a category as the photographic opportunities they present cannot be overlooked!

Looking forward to posting some new photos soon.

Thanks

Darren

2 Responses to “Feedback on the new site”

  1. Great photos! Looking forward to seeing more bugs from the other side of the world.

    • Darren said

      Hi Adrian

      Thanks for your comments. Your “The Bug Whisperer” site is great by the way. A fantastic macrophotography resource and some great Nikon info.

      Cheers

      Darren

Leave a Reply

 
